How Do I Convert Forced HOPO's (GH3 Charts) To FoFiX?

Help center. Members helping members
Forum rules
This topic is 9 years and 4 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
Longview9000
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: June 25th, 2010
Reputation: 0

How Do I Convert Forced HOPO's (GH3 Charts) To FoFiX?

Postby Longview9000 » Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:59 am

Every time I use mid2chart it comes out with half the song missing. Is there any program I can use to make these charts work with FoFiX?
Gah.
User avatar
OzzyOzrock
Member
Posts: 2041
Joined: December 11th, 2008
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: How Do I Convert Forced HOPO's (GH3 Charts) To FoFiX?

Postby OzzyOzrock » Sun Jan 02, 2011 2:31 am

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=32725

Editor on Fire supports forced applying HOPOs

And Phase Shift supports forced HOPOs in general. Look for that in the other music games section.
ImageImage

I haven't touched a GH related game for 6 months. Woo. My (dead) song thread: Contains horrible things.

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 6 guests