a few songs didnt work - no song menu

Help center. Members helping members
Forum rules
This topic is 12 years and 11 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
User avatar
Kanzleramt
Member
Posts: 245
Joined: September 1st, 2007
Location: germanski
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Kanzleramt » Thu Feb 14, 2008 8:48 pm

HI got a problem when try to choose a song like "Faint" theres no Menu to play this song this problem i got for a couple of songs that i have downloaded is there any solution to fix this problem ?

ps:
I have looked in the SONG Folder some Folders have hte problem that in the Folder are some more Folders but that was my fault i have fixed it for my self.
Image
inf3ct10nz3r0
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: January 25th, 2008
Location: San Jose
Reputation: 0

Postby inf3ct10nz3r0 » Thu Feb 14, 2008 11:54 pm

did u mean that the song doesnt show up on the setlist? i have that problem too wth the gh3 songs i downloaded.
someone suggested that u check the song.ini file, or whether if some of the files are named wrong
User avatar
Kanzleramt
Member
Posts: 245
Joined: September 1st, 2007
Location: germanski
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Kanzleramt » Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:10 am

gonna chack this out now ! thx u

no the same problem ur idea didnt work with me ! darn ! :(
Last edited by Kanzleramt on Fri Feb 15, 2008 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests