The moment you've all been waiting for... - Ultimate Coffee Mod for 1.2.451, v.2.0

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
This topic is 12 years and 6 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
User avatar
kaiba1234
Member
Posts: 481
Joined: December 15th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby kaiba1234 » Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:00 pm

I wanted a million dollars :(
EDIT: And animated tails when you use killswitch :p
Last edited by kaiba1234 on Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Eze_2k
Member
Posts: 282
Joined: April 13th, 2007
Location: Argentina
Reputation: 0

Postby Eze_2k » Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:24 pm

i changed the starpower sound,for a CROWD one,it fits well when finishing a solo,or starting one

try it :p
Pardon my crappy english
Songs:
Megaman 3 - Snake man
Megaman 3 - Boss
User avatar
lucianorivera
Member
Posts: 354
Joined: September 23rd, 2007
Location: Argentina
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lucianorivera » Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:45 pm

kaiba1234 wrote:Hmm, is your HO/PO set to "More"? If not, do that.

its set to "more",but still
LosBadylos
Member
Posts: 37
Joined: March 3rd, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby LosBadylos » Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:25 am

I will ask one more time, its important for me.
I've got a big problem... this version rly rox, but its littly laggy for me : /
I dunno how to say it, its just not that smooth as the previous version.
Anyone knows how to help me? Please...
random0guy
Member
Posts: 413
Joined: November 2nd, 2007
Location: New Zealand
Reputation: 0

Postby random0guy » Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:51 am

I have a problem aswell, sorry if it has been mentioned before:
Everytime I press Quit, FOF closes but then there's just a black screen and my computer practically just freezes...can anyone help? I haven't had this problem with any other versions.

BTW- GREAT MOD!!! <it doesn't really matter since UC isn't here anymore to read compliments :(
And isn't there a way to use animated gifs in python?
User avatar
EdisLeado
Member
Posts: 113
Joined: November 26th, 2007
Reputation: 0

Postby EdisLeado » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:37 am

Eze_2k wrote:i changed the starpower sound,for a CROWD one,it fits well when finishing a solo,or starting one

try it :p

You should post a download for it or something.
Now Mudkip Flavour!
User avatar
BSRaven
Member
Posts: 5393
Joined: August 29th, 2007
Location: Furiously attempting to FC Gilberto Concerto.
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby BSRaven » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:49 am

lucianorivera wrote:
kaiba1234 wrote:Hmm, is your HO/PO set to "More"? If not, do that.

its set to "more",but still

Your problem's very strange...

If memory serves, didn't R4L mention something about this exact same bug? ???
Huksi`
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: January 30th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby Huksi` » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:52 am

EdisLeado wrote:
Eze_2k wrote:i changed the starpower sound,for a CROWD one,it fits well when finishing a solo,or starting one

try it :p

You should post a download for it or something.

Do it quick xD
User avatar
txf
Member
Posts: 445
Joined: January 6th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby txf » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:52 am

The HoPo problem, isn't that there is no HoPos, it's that they're way to freaking hard to hit. There are HoPos, and there's enough of them, I, and it seems other people just can hit them for crap. I can hit them perfectly fine in Worldrave's GH3 mod. And GuitarZero2(both have about the same type of HoPos.) But in this, it's nearly imposible for me to hit any.
My Necks: Click Here
Now Mudkip Flavour!
User avatar
BSRaven
Member
Posts: 5393
Joined: August 29th, 2007
Location: Furiously attempting to FC Gilberto Concerto.
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby BSRaven » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:56 am

That's not the problem he's having though...

The problem is that when you have a five-note ascending streak (Green through to Orange) as HOPOs, the game misses out Blue, and unless you strum Orange, you miss two notes.

I don't have this problem though, so I dunno.
User avatar
lucianorivera
Member
Posts: 354
Joined: September 23rd, 2007
Location: Argentina
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lucianorivera » Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:18 am

ok thanks anyway,if anyone finds a fix for it,i would make you a c++ cookie,and release the soft i'm working on hehe
Wester Toes
User avatar
kawaii_kumiko69
Member
Posts: 551
Joined: October 30th, 2007
Reputation: 1

Postby kawaii_kumiko69 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:58 am

guys, a little help plz. How or where do I unzip the rar file?
Last edited by kawaii_kumiko69 on Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
txf
Member
Posts: 445
Joined: January 6th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby txf » Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:04 am

........................

You get WinRar...you install it...you extract the rar to wherever the hell you want the folder to be. You open the folder..you play the game.

Simple...
My Necks: Click Here
User avatar
Mythril
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: November 7th, 2007
Location: Garfield, NJ
Reputation: 0

Postby Mythril » Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:37 am

LosBadylos wrote:I will ask one more time, its important for me.
I've got a big problem... this version rly rox, but its littly laggy for me : /
I dunno how to say it, its just not that smooth as the previous version.
Anyone knows how to help me? Please...

Turn off Anti Aliasing in video config. It does the trick.
Wester Toes
User avatar
kawaii_kumiko69
Member
Posts: 551
Joined: October 30th, 2007
Reputation: 1

Postby kawaii_kumiko69 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:46 am

txf wrote:........................

You get WinRar...you install it...you extract the rar to wherever the hell you want the folder to be. You open the folder..you play the game.

Simple...

the one I DLed doesn't have the exe...

Return to “FOF Mod Discussion and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests