Coffee's Mod for 1.2.451!!! - ^_^

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
deixadilson
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: July 29th, 2007
Reputation: 0

Postby deixadilson » Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:43 pm

In the description says:

"hopo and gameplay in general more like Guitar Hero III"

Is the a way to change it back to fof original version?

Please tell me How :p
daniel92
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: March 18th, 2008
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Reputation: 0

Postby daniel92 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 2:02 pm

puppetz_86 wrote:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRY!
I am just getting this feeling that mediafire is down. So if someone would kindly upload UC-mod to another place, like.... Filefront or something.
Thanks

Read one of the first 10 posts, I asked a mirror link, and I got three... xD

But why don't you DL the new version instead? ???

And i've asked three times and didn't get any link ???

Edit: Found it... plz post it next time for those who can't download it from the first link so the others dont have to go through 17 pages to find it that i needed to do now.
http://rapidshare.com/files/97969559/Ultimate_Coffee_Mod_BETA.rar.html
Last edited by daniel92 on Thu Mar 20, 2008 2:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
iamgrunt
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: January 29th, 2008
Location: Mora
Reputation: 0

Postby iamgrunt » Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:26 pm

WHY DOESN'T MEDIA FIRE WORK!!1! FUU'KK
FukkahH
iamgrunt
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: January 29th, 2008
Location: Mora
Reputation: 0

Postby iamgrunt » Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:53 pm

HOPOS DONT WORK FOR ME; Arhhggg nothing....PLEAASE where's that setting PLEASE REPLY
FukkahH
User avatar
kaiba1234
Member
Posts: 481
Joined: December 15th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby kaiba1234 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 6:35 pm

You're welcome for that mirror.

Go to Start -> Run -> %appdata% -> fretsonfire
Delete fretsonfire.ini

Vista Users:
Open up the start menu and type %appdata% in the search bar.
Click Roaming.
Open up the fretsonfire folder and delete fretsonfire.ini

Also change HO/PO to "More" (under Settings -> Coffee Settings)
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
geuthix
Member
Posts: 66
Joined: February 11th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby geuthix » Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:43 pm

OMFG! If anyone knows how to mod it is you! :)
Life is short...make it a good one.
Image
How to add whammy bar to FoF - here.
Userbar creator - here.
My YouTube account - here.
G3SWH0
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: March 20th, 2008
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby G3SWH0 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:11 pm

where r teh songzz!!
Image
User avatar
Jawaworks
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: December 19th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Jawaworks » Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:17 pm

Make a new folder called songs if that's what you mean.
User avatar
Kanzleramt
Member
Posts: 245
Joined: September 1st, 2007
Location: germanski
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Kanzleramt » Fri Mar 21, 2008 4:10 pm

2player will work on this version ?
Image
Notyu1459
Member
Posts: 105
Joined: December 14th, 2007
Location: Earth
Reputation: 0

Postby Notyu1459 » Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:16 pm

needs jurgen power
FRETS ON FIRE SHOULD BE 4 PLAYER OR MORE WITH ONLINE PLAY!
I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT PYTHON EXCEPT THAT IT IS A SNAKE!
Frets on Fire lagging?
User avatar
Dævid
Member
Posts: 634
Joined: January 28th, 2008
Location: Wisconsin
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Dævid » Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:45 pm

@Jawaworks

Make a new folder called songs if that's what you mean.


hey if you make a new songs folder (with these versions you just have to play once with no songs folder and you can tell the game where all your songs are just click parent folder till you get to program files then go to frets on fire then go to the version with all your songs) and back out of where you tell it all your songs are (i.e. the songs folder from another version) if you back out far enough it will go to the folder you created in the new version (probably almost emplty) and then you can't get back to the other directory unless you go to the rfmod settings.... its really annoying. I found it easiest to put all my songs in the 1.1 version i play the most (my gh3 mod for ultimate coffee on 1.1) and then tell all my 1.2 versions to play from there. I wouldn't create a new songs folder.
Last edited by Dævid on Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Might be working on DH2
SHADOWKLOWN666
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: April 6th, 2008
Location: Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Reputation: 0

Postby SHADOWKLOWN666 » Sun Apr 06, 2008 2:54 pm

I have tried and tried, but no matter what I do I can't get Hammer Ons. Can any one please help?
formspring it!
User avatar
yoyokid2008
Member
Posts: 2355
Joined: January 26th, 2008
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby yoyokid2008 » Sun Apr 06, 2008 3:20 pm

SHADOWKLOWN666 wrote:I have tried and tried, but no matter what I do I can't get Hammer Ons. Can any one please help?

Lurk Moar/Search

delete your fretsonfire.ini

Start --> run type in "%appdata%/fretsonfire" with out the quotes.
Image
SHADOWKLOWN666
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: April 6th, 2008
Location: Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Reputation: 0

Postby SHADOWKLOWN666 » Sun Apr 06, 2008 3:27 pm

yoyokid2008 wrote:
SHADOWKLOWN666 wrote:I have tried and tried, but no matter what I do I can't get Hammer Ons. Can any one please help?

Lurk Moar/Search

delete your fretsonfire.ini

Start --> run type in "%appdata%/fretsonfire" with out the quotes.

What if I am using my GH Explorer Guitar?
formspring it!
User avatar
yoyokid2008
Member
Posts: 2355
Joined: January 26th, 2008
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby yoyokid2008 » Sun Apr 06, 2008 3:28 pm

Doesn't matter.
Image

Return to “FOF Mod Discussion and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests