Coffee's mod v.2.0 ^_^

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
This topic is 3 years and 1 week old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
;;;( ° д°)
User avatar
crossieh
Member
Posts: 1238
Joined: September 19th, 2007
Location: Finland
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby crossieh » Sun Feb 10, 2008 5:55 pm

A w e s o m e
User avatar
kaiba1234
Member
Posts: 481
Joined: December 15th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby kaiba1234 » Sun Feb 10, 2008 5:57 pm

What does the killswitch do?
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Still Alive
wolferacing
Moderator
Posts: 1850
Joined: July 25th, 2007
Location: USA
Reputation: 26
Contact:

Postby wolferacing » Sun Feb 10, 2008 7:12 pm

My post in page 3 explains what a killswitch is and does. Look there.
formspring it!
User avatar
yoyokid2008
Member
Posts: 2355
Joined: January 26th, 2008
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby yoyokid2008 » Sun Feb 10, 2008 8:27 pm

Can anyone tell me how I can change the background?
Image
User avatar
v4vendetta
Member
Posts: 932
Joined: February 1st, 2007
Location: Brooklyn
Reputation: 5

Postby v4vendetta » Sun Feb 10, 2008 9:12 pm

In the data folder, replace flame1.png with another flame1.png background pic.
User avatar
kaiba1234
Member
Posts: 481
Joined: December 15th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby kaiba1234 » Mon Feb 11, 2008 4:42 pm

This would be an EXCELLENT mod...if it didn't lag when I'm playing a song. :(
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
drag0on
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: January 19th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby drag0on » Mon Feb 11, 2008 4:58 pm

kaiba1234 wrote:if it didn't lag when I'm playing a song. :(

me too :~
in worldrave's gh3 mod, i'm playing whitout lag, but don't in the ultimate coffee's mod.
Last edited by drag0on on Mon Feb 11, 2008 5:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Dan1lo
Member
Posts: 1236
Joined: December 19th, 2006
Reputation: 0

Postby Dan1lo » Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:10 pm

Ok, he didn't answer my pm

Is there any way to put graphical mods with your keys and necks... I'd love to hear how to customize this 'beast' xD

btw, I want like uh...

to get everything but the menus, they hurt my eyes and I can't read 'em oO so uh.. help me, thanks

btw, if you deactivate jurgen neck, jurgen power notes don't glow in different colors.

may be a bug, but also you gotta make it toggleable
Still Alive
wolferacing
Moderator
Posts: 1850
Joined: July 25th, 2007
Location: USA
Reputation: 26
Contact:

Postby wolferacing » Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:27 pm

Dan1lo wrote:Is there any way to put graphical mods with your keys and necks

btw, if you deactivate jurgen neck, jurgen power notes don't glow in different colors.

may be a bug, but also you gotta make it toggleable

If you want to add a neck just create a new number neck in the neck folder. Graphical mods should work the same but there will be some different steps than your used to.

Ill talk to him about the problem with the jurgen neck. And the toggle thing too.

Suggestions are always good so this mod can improve! :D
Last edited by wolferacing on Mon Feb 11, 2008 6:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
poison
Member
Posts: 2458
Joined: June 5th, 2007
Location: My room
Reputation: 0

Postby poison » Tue Feb 12, 2008 4:01 pm

i wish ultimate coffee would look into modding the new one, sure, he's breaking ground with this, but us poor 1.2 users.. so neglected, so neglected.. :p
blah blah blah...
Songs Made: 3
Latest:
Good Charolette - Keep Your Hands off my Girl
User avatar
Killmaster222
Member
Posts: 514
Joined: November 11th, 2007
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby Killmaster222 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 4:51 pm

poison wrote:i wish ultimate coffee would look into modding the new one, sure, he's breaking ground with this, but us poor 1.2 users.. so neglected, so neglected.. :p

Amen brother, most mods are made for 1.1 and it's pissing me off cause 1.1 doesn't work for me & it always lags :angry:
Image
contrast
Member
Posts: 62
Joined: December 10th, 2007
Location: ky, us
Reputation: 0

Postby contrast » Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:30 pm

So, umm... Probably a stupid question, but this doesn't work on Linux, right (or WINE, for that matter)? Looks outstanding; I'd love to try it out.
formspring it!
User avatar
yoyokid2008
Member
Posts: 2355
Joined: January 26th, 2008
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby yoyokid2008 » Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:51 am

Can anyone tell me how to change the Guitar Cases to CD Cases and Cassettes to CD's?
Image
The Wiitard
User avatar
rednano12
Member
Posts: 1549
Joined: December 22nd, 2007
Location: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=failedRickRoll
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby rednano12 » Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:35 pm

yoyokid2008 wrote:Can anyone tell me how to change the Guitar Cases to CD Cases and Cassettes to CD's?

Download the CD mod and replace the cassette.dae

I will have the notes ripped soon.
Oct. 30th is Cama appreciation day!

Check out my first song: Snow (Hey Oh)
User avatar
CySniper
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: July 16th, 2007
Location: USA
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby CySniper » Wed Feb 13, 2008 6:48 pm

Cant even start up... Gives me an error and restarting my comp for this really ticks me off -.-
~Head shot~

Return to “FOF Mod Discussion and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests