Feel like I'm late to the party

FOF discussion only. Do NOT post help questions here!
This topic is 9 years and 5 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
Clanslayer

Feel like I'm late to the party

Postby Clanslayer » Sat Sep 06, 2014 11:54 am

Most of the songs on the tune posting forum are from 2008 and like 20% of them are dead links. I feel like I started playing this game a little too late. :sad:
The last forum user
Maupy2

Re: Feel like I'm late to the party

Postby Maupy2 » Sat Sep 06, 2014 11:57 am

Yeah, it's kinda true. The golden age of rhythm gaming is over.:/ There are still some people making songs though. Also, if you just search good enough, you'll find some working links eventually.^^
My song thread (mostly guitar)
MY FIRST STORY song thread
A Day To Remember Hero REVIVAL
A Lot Like Birds

My name is Maurits.
They/them pronouns
If you want to reach me, send me a private message. I don't usually log in any more, but I have email notifications turned on for private messages.
FrOoGle

Postby FrOoGle » Sat Sep 06, 2014 1:45 pm

You and me both, friend. Such a shame that a load of links are dead :(. But like Maupy2 said, there are still people here that make songs, (such as me). If you want a song done, you can always ask me :)
My Song Thread - viewtopic.php?f=5&t=59701
FrOoGle HeRo I - viewtopic.php?f=5&p=628936#p628936
FrOoGle HeRo II (unfinished :C) - viewtopic.php?f=17&t=58720
FrOoGle HeRo III - viewtopic.php?f=5&p=637471#p637471
FrOoGle HeRo IV - viewtopic.php?f=17&p=638836
Bullet Train Blast - Nothing Remains (full album) - viewtopic.php?f=5&p=630599#p630599
Shadows Fall - Fire From the Sky (full album) - viewtopic.php?f=5&t=59287&p=634454&hilit=Shadows+fall#p634454

Signature picture provided by The---Way
Prog on the rocks
narutostarwars123456

Postby narutostarwars123456 » Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:57 am